Kunsthalle / Staff

 
Kunsthalle Mannheim
Friedrichsplatz 4
68165 Mannheim, Germany
 
 
Management
Dr. Ulrike Lorenz
Director
+49 0621 293 6400
kunsthalle@mannheim.de
Dr. Inge Herold
Deputy Director / Curator
+49 0621 293 6437
inge.herold@mannheim.de
 
 
Susanne Geffers
Secretary to Director
+49 0621 293 6413
susanne.geffers@mannheim.de
Lisa Valentina Riedel
Trainee Assistant to the Director
+49 0621 293 6420
Lisa-Valentina.Riedel@mannheim.de
 
Collection
Dr. Thomas Köllhofer
Curator Works on Paper
+49 0621 293 6435
thomas.koellhofer@mannheim.de
Sebastian Baden
Curator Sculpture/New Media
+49 0621 293 6434
sebastian.baden@mannheim.de
Katrin Radermacher, Dipl.-Rest.
Conservator
+49 0621 293 6444
katrin.radermacher@mannheim.de
 
Claudia Dausch, Dipl.-Bibl.
Library / IT
+49 0621 293 6439
claudia.dausch@mannheim.de
Petra Neff
Bookbinder
+49 0621 293 6422
petra.neff@mannheim.de
Selini Andres, M.A.
Registrar
+49 0621 293 6402
selini.andres@mannheim.de
 
Dr. Mathias Listl
Provenance researcher
+49 0621 293 6287
mathias.listl@mannheim.de
Thomas Schmidt, M.A.
Digital collection
+49 0621 293 6448
thomas.schmidt@mannheim.de
David Maras
Technique
+49 0621 293 6286
david.maras@mannheim.de
 
Anne-Sophie Pieper, M.A.
Trainee
(0621) 293 6285
anne-sophie.pieper@mannheim.de
Elisabeth Bohnet, M.A.
Trainee
(0621) 293 6286
elisabeth.bohnet@mannheim.de
Saskia Mench, M.A.
Trainee restauration
(0621) 293 6253
saskia.mench@mannheim.de

Finance/Administration/Communication/
Marketing/Visitor service
Dr. Stephan N. Barthelmess
Chief Financial Officer
+49 0621 293 6458
stephan.barthelmess@mannheim.de
Communication/Marketing
NN
Head of Department
+49 0621 293 6283
NN
Tanja Binder, M.A. mult.
Press Officer
+49 0621 293 6433
tanja.binder@mannheim.de
Miriam Pschorn, M.A.
Communication Design
(0621) 293 6410
miriam.pschorn@mannheim.de
 
Heiko Daniels, M.A.
Project coordinator digital media
+49 0621 293 6438
heiko.daniels@mannheim.de
Marina Leuning
Online communication
+49 0621 293 6403
marina.leuning@mannheim.de
Kathrin Sieberling
Manager Marketing&Communications
+49 0621 293 6451
kathrin.sieberling@mannheim.de



 
Johanna Hook
Volunteer social year (FSJ)
+49 0621 293 6281
46fsj2@mannheim.de









Education
Dr. Dorothee Höfert
Education
+49 0621 293 6440
dorothee.hoefert@mannheim.de
Christiane Wichmann, M.A.
Education
+49 0621 293 6445
christiane.wichmann@mannheim.de
Ursula Textor
Volunteer social year (FSJ)
+49 0621 293 6445
46fsj@mannheim.de
Administration
Matthias Hummel, Dipl.-Volksw.
Administration / HR
+49 0621 293 6297
matthias.hummel@mannheim.de
Susanne Freising, Dipl.-Betriebsw.
Accounting / Controlling
+49 0621 293 6418
susanne.freising@mannheim.de
Michael Buttler, M.A.
Finance
+49 0621 293 6414
michael.buttler@mannheim.de
 
Arzu Esen, B.A.
Finance
+49 0621 293 6415
arzu.esen@mannheim.de
Theresa Krukies, M.A.
Fundraising / Development
+49 0621 293 6283
theresa.krukies@mannheim.de



 
 
Uwe Buck, M.A.
Security Management/ Construction Coordinator
+49 0621 293 6455
uwe.buck@mannheim.de
Kevin Fröhlig
Utility Management
+49 0621 293 6288
kevinpatrick.froehlig@mannheim.de
Reimund Haberstroh
Utility Management
+49 0621 293 6416
reimund.haberstroh@mannheim.de
 
Michael Alles
Ticketing
+49 0621 293 6430
michael.alles@mannheim.de
Hatice Halici
Ticketing
+49 0621 293 6430
hatice.halici@mannheim.de
Sabine Hilarius
Ticketing
+49 0621 293 6430
sabine.hilarius@mannheim.de
 
Holger Vetter
Ticketing
+49 0621 293 6430
holger.vetter@mannheim.de
Liselotte Beisel
Cleaning staff
+49 0621 293 6286
liselotte.beisel@mannheim.de
 
 
Petra Lepka
Friends of the Kunsthalle Mannheim
+49 0621 293 6411
petra.lepka@mannheim.de
Ilse Schröder
Museumsshop
+49 0621 293 6429
kunsthalle.museumsshop@mannheim.de
 

Go back