Kunsthalle / Staff

 
Kunsthalle Mannheim
Friedrichsplatz 4
68165 Mannheim, Germany
 
 
Direction
Dr. Ulrike Lorenz
Director
+49 621 293 6400
kunsthalle@mannheim.de
Dr. Inge Herold
Deputy Director / Curator
+49 621 293 6437
inge.herold@mannheim.de
 
 
Susanne Geffers
Secretary to Director
+49 621 293 6413
susanne.geffers@mannheim.de



 
 
Collection
Dr. Thomas Köllhofer
Curator Works on Paper
+49 621 293 6435
thomas.koellhofer@mannheim.de
Sebastian Baden
Curator Sculpture/New Media
+49 621 293 6434
sebastian.baden@mannheim.de
Katrin Radermacher, Dipl.-Rest.
Conservator
+49 621 293 6444
katrin.radermacher@mannheim.de
 
Claudia Dausch, Dipl.-Bibl.
Library / IT
+49 621 293 6439
claudia.dausch@mannheim.de
Petra Neff
Bookbinder
+49 621 293 6422
petra.neff@mannheim.de
Selini Andres, M.A.
Registrar
+49 621 293 6402
selini.andres@mannheim.de
 
Dr. Mathias Listl
Provenance researcher
+49 621 293 6287
mathias.listl@mannheim.de
Thomas Schmidt, M.A.
Digital collection
+49 621 293 6448
thomas.schmidt@mannheim.de
David Maras
Technology
+49 621 293 6286
david.maras@mannheim.de
 
Skafte Kuhn
Art handling
+49 621 293 6421
skafte.kuhn@mannheim.de
Anne-Sophie Pieper, M.A.
Trainee
+49 621 293 6285
anne-sophie.pieper@mannheim.de
Elisabeth Bohnet, M.A.
Trainee
+49 621 293 6286
elisabeth.bohnet@mannheim.de
 
Lisa Valentina Riedel, M.A. mult.
Science
+49 621 293 6420
lisa-valentina.riedel@mannheim.de
Saskia Mench, M.A.
Restauration
+49 621 293 6253
saskia.mench@mannheim.de

 
Christian Patruno
Art handling

christian.patruno@mannheim.de
 
Finance/Administration/Communication/
Marketing/Visitor service
Dr. Stephan N. Barthelmess
Chief Financial Officer
+49 621 293 6458
stephan.barthelmess@mannheim.de
Communication/Marketing
Kathrin Sieberling
Manager Marketing&Communications
+49 621 293 6451
kathrin.sieberling@mannheim.de
Tanja Binder, M.A. mult.
Press Officer
+49 621 293 6433
tanja.binder@mannheim.de
 
Dörte Dennemann, Dipl.-Kulturw.
Event Management
+49 621 293 6432
doerte.dennemann@mannheim.de
Luise John, M.A. / Miriam Pschorn, M.A.
Communication Design
+49 621 293 6410
luise.john@mannheim.de
Heiko Daniels, M.A.
Project coordinator digital media
+49 621 293 6438
heiko.daniels@mannheim.de
 
Lena Berkler, M.A. /
Marina Leuning, Dipl. Kauffr.

Online Communication
+49 621 293 6403
lena.berkler@mannheim.de

 
Rosa Bergmann
Voluntary social year
(Diese Stelle wird finanziert von der Wüstenrot Stiftung, Ludwigsburg)
+49 621 293 6281 46fwd2@mannheim.de
Florian Höft
Voluntary social year
(Diese Stelle wird finanziert von der Wüstenrot Stiftung, Ludwigsburg)
46fwd3@mannheim.de
Education
Dr. Dorothee Höfert
Education
+49 621 293 6440
dorothee.hoefert@mannheim.de
Christiane Wichmann, M.A.
Education
+49 621 293 6445
christiane.wichmann@mannheim.de
 
Denise Koch, Dipl.-Kulturw.
Traineeship
+49 621 293 6446
denise.koch@mannheim.de
Selin Hacikoglu
Voluntary social year
+49 621 293 6446
(Diese Stelle wird finanziert von der Wüstenrot Stiftung, Ludwigsburg)
46fwd@mannheim.de
Administration
Matthias Hummel, Dipl.-Volksw.
Administration / HR
+49 621 293 6297
matthias.hummel@mannheim.de
Susanne Freising, Dipl.-Betriebsw.
Accounting / Controlling
+49 621 293 6418
susanne.freising@mannheim.de
Michael Buttler, M.A.
Finance
+49 621 293 6414
michael.buttler@mannheim.de
 
Arzu Esen, B.A.
Finance
+49 621 293 6415
arzu.esen@mannheim.de
Theresa Krukies, M.A.
Fundraising / Development
+49 621 293 6283
theresa.krukies@mannheim.de


 
 
 
Michael Leschik
IT-Admin
+49 621 293 6436
michael.leschik@mannheim.de
Uwe Buck, M.A.
Security Management/ Construction Coordinator
+49 621 293 6455
uwe.buck@mannheim.de
Michael Goldsche
Utility Management/FM
+49 621 293 6419
michael.goldsche@mannheim.de
 
Reimund Haberstroh
Utility Management
+49 621 293 6416
reimund.haberstroh@mannheim.de
Kevin Fröhlig
Utility Management
+49 621 293 6288
kevinpatrick.froehlig@mannheim.de
Michael Alles
Ticketing
+49 621 293 6430
michael.alles@mannheim.de
 
Hatice Halici
Ticketing
+49 621 293 6430
hatice.halici@mannheim.de
Sabine Hilarius
Ticketing
+49 621 293 6430
sabine.hilarius@mannheim.de
Holger Vetter
Ticketing
+49 621 293 6430
holger.vetter@mannheim.de
 
Liselotte Beisel
Cleaning staff
+49 621 293 6286
liselotte.beisel@mannheim.de
Petra Lepka
Förderkreis
+49 621 293 6411
petra.lepka@mannheim.de
 

Go back